投资方案

股票经纪服务

我们自己的内部经纪公司的交易平台为客户和贸易商都谁希望有一个更手的方法来管理他们的财富。 我们提供所有必要的工具和客户支持我们的客户实现他们的目标投资。

MTrade

M-Trade,我们自己的股票交易平台,使我们的客户在全球范围内获得广泛的投资产品。 我们的战略与盈透证券,在同行业中最大的电子经纪公司为我们的执行,清算,结算和保管需求的一个合作。 在M-Trade的移动应用程序允许您在世界市场上交易,并在旅途中访问你的投资组合。

MTrade Pay

M-Trade的处理部门,M- Trade Pay简化了通过管理M-Trade的所有行政任务的投资过程中,这样你就可以专注于自己的投资。 我们知道,对建立连最基本的交易账户的挫折和障碍。 我们处理一切让任何符合条件的个人都可以轻松进入世界市场的管理和监管要求。 M-Trade Pay单允许简单的存款和资金的撤出,让你可以享受你的收益的时候了。 我们的移动第一种方法,确保我们的用户可以随时随地享受潜在的财务收益,在任何地方,对他们的智能设备。

想多获得关于我们的经纪服务的更多信息,请游览 www.mtradeapp.com

INVESTING SOLUTIONS

Brokerage Services

Our very own in-house brokerage trading platform provides for clients and traders alike who desire a more hands on approach to managing their wealth. We provide all the tools and customer support necessary for our clients to achieve their investing objectives.

MTradeGo

MTradeGo, our very own in-house trading platform allows our clients to access a wide range of investment products across the globe. We have strategically selected big reputable prime broker and banks in the industry for our execution, clearing, settlement and custodial needs. The MTradeGo mobile application allows you to trade in the world’s market and access your portfolio on the go.

MTradeApp

MTradeApp is a stocks & options algorithm trading platform. Algorithmic trading is the process of using a computer program that follows a defined set of instructions for placing a trade order. The aim of the algorithmic trading program is to dynamically identify profitable opportunities and place the trades in order to generate profits at a speed and frequency that is impossible to match by a human trader. Given the advantages of higher accuracy and lightning-fast execution speed, trading activities based on computer algorithms have gained tremendous popularity.
MTradeApp deploy its high speed servers around the world by choosing the nearest locations to the stocks and derivatives exchanges such as New York Stock Exchange, NASDAQ & Chicago Options Exchange for a better execution and accuracy.